Anhui Agricultural University

Anhui Agricultural University, with her long history, listed as one of the most important universities in Anhui Provinceļ¼ŒChina. At present, AAU owns one national key discipline supported by the government, 17 provincial/ ministerial key disciplines specially supported by Anhui Provincial government of the ministries. Besides, there are 5 mobile postdoctoral research stations, 5 level-A and 32 level-B doctorial disciplines, along with 89 masters and 4 authorized disciplines to grant master degrees. AAU possesses one national key laboratory cultivation base, 28 provincial/ ministerial key laboratories and engineering technology research centers, one provincial social science research base, one innovation team supported by the Ministry of Education, 2 national academic team, 9 provincial innovation teams, as well as 6 nation-famous scientists in the field of modern agriculture, production and technology.

Project Team:
Li Chen, Kejian Ding, Youhua Zhang, Qiong Wan

Dr. Li Chen
130 West Changjiang Road, Hefei, China ,
ph. +86-13966679526

link: http://eng.w1.ahau.edu.cn/
email: chenli3029@163.com